Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

they provided transportation back to my home when I dropped it off. My repairs were completed in a timely fashion and my car was washed and vacuumed before I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent Sales Team and Management! Very professional and helpful getting my build the exact way I wanted it. Also very fair and ethical business practices. Great experience from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Outstanding customer service team and work performed by the service technicians on my vehicle. Excellent experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Jennifer and Carey and their sales team are great people to work with. They really care about their customers and strive to make your buying experience enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very Professional service, the financing department was excellent along with Sean the salesman who was most helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service! Ginger was awesome and very informative. I would recommend her to anyone needing their car to be serviced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

The entire process, from ordering to delivery of my vehicle, was effortless. I experienced phenomenal service from start to end and highly recommend Porsche of New Orleans! And to add the cherry on top.. my 2022 Taycan looks absolutely amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The staff was very professional and made sure that your experience was as good as it could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very nice experience - Ginger M was great to work with and made the process painless. I appreciate they offer a LYFT as part of the service for drop off and pick up - Very nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Sean and his staff went above and beyond in securing a loaner car for me. The staff is always friendly, polite, smiling and eager to offer assistance. My car was serviced and returned washed and clean. The online payment process was a breeze and my car was waiting when I arrived at the dealership. I feel like I didn't just purchase a car, but a whole support team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

10/10 do recommend. Sean is extremely knowledgeable and did a great job working around my insanely busy schedule. This was easily the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I'm excited to join the Porche New Orleans family. 💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Thank you very much Mrs. M. Ginger Very friendly place and very good service Anthippi Malachias

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Top notch customer service.. Ordering and Delivery of my new Porsche was a smooth effortless process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

The factory ordering process was top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

By far the best car dealer I have ever worked with. I love their knowledge and enthusiasm for the cars they sell!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Very attentive service staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I will have to say that as many cars I have purchased in my 58 years I have never felt so comfortable from the time I stepped onto the dealership until I drove away. I have also been left extremely comfortable with the assurance that the sales person Nate, is always available for any questions and concerns. Again thank you for a most pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The dealership and salespersons at Porsche of New Orleans were the most helpful, knowledgeable, and upfront sales force I have dealt with in the industry. Sean and Nate have been available throughout the sales experience 24/7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

They always take great care of me and my cats. Highly professional and service driven. I am a big fan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

All service and office persons were knowledgeable, personable, helpful, efficient,l, attentive, friendly, respectful, and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

great service ,salesman is very knowledgable on porsche products. love the car thanks joe matz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great service. Fast and courteous! Very happy with my service advisor. Also wash and clean my car very nicely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I have had several high end vehicles, but I have never experienced the level of professionalism from any other dealership like Porsche. I am happy to have purchased my vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

The service team is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Service was quick and transportation was provided. I received the car back in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

The service department is always very accommodating and willing to schedule service work that is convenient for me. It's a pleasure to work with a professional dealership like Porsche New Orleans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Very satisfied with my vehicle purchase with Porsche of New Orleans. It was so refreshing to be able to interact with the staff and be part of the negotiation instead of waiting around while the salesperson goes behind closed doors to discuss my offer with dealer management as you see in many other dealerships. Josh was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased even though it was not a Porsche. If you are looking for a high end vehicle in New Orleans I would recommend Porsche of New Orleans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The best dealership that I have had the pleasure to work with period! Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

this was yet another awesome vehicle purchase experience. The sales staff went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Very friendly and efficient staff. Really like the coffee/snacks area. Overall very positive experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

The best service department for luxury vehicles in the NOLA area. Great team from Jody P., Manager, to Ginger as your adviser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

This service department always provides Excellent service! They are very professional, thoughtful & courteous & go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

To date the Team a Porsche New Orlweans has been very responsive. I would recommend this dealershio to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Everyone was very helpful would Only my car was not finished the same day an I did not receive a call to let me know it would be ready the next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Always on time and always job well done. Super friendly and service and satisfaction driven

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

The dealership is always friendly. They do what they say they will do. Too rare these days.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

The folks at Porsche of New Orleans are amazing. Nate was on top of answering my questions and maintaining communication throughout the ordering and pick up process. He even helped accommodate changes along the way as my circumstances shifted. This is the dealership you want to go to if you want a Porsche. I would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Truly Exceptional. Antonio at service and Vince the tech truly know what their doing when it comes to taking care of business.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Ginger assisted me in the repair of my vehicle. She went above and beyond in keeping me informed of the status and making sure I had comparable transportation while my SUV was being serviced. Would recommend Porsche New Orleans without reservation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Confidence is what you should look for. The team provided all the answers. my salesman said hello too. Only extra time was to offer me coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

I purchased my pre owned certified Porshe Panamara from Porsche of New Orleans in Nov. 2021 and I have not had a good experience as of yet. My vehicle has been returned to service 3 times because of the oil light indicator and loss of power; I am now without a vehicle and was not given a loaner and waiting to hear from service adviser on Monday. As of Tuesday, I still have not heard from the service advisor and I'm home without a vehicle as my car was left at Porsche on Saturday 1/22/2022.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Everyone was polite and explained everything in detail…found the cost of a headlight bulb extremely high but my experience was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I always have a Great experience. Antonio always makes sure everything goes smoothly and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I can’t imagine a better dealership. All of my wishes and concerns have been met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great experience. Everyone was responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks again for a smooth deal. Ni

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Excellent service. Everything was more than expected. Great customer care as well. Definitely coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022

I recently purchased a used 911 from Porsche of New Orleans. I was very pleased and can only further recommend this dealer. I was an out of state buyer and worked with Sean Kerwin. He was excellent and kept me informed through the whole buying process until the day I arrived to pick up the car. The car was in great condition and I’m very happy. Jennifer Taylor also helped close the purchase and both were accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Me and my wife had a really good experience when bringing our Vehicle into the service department our service advisor was just awesome with keeping us informed on our car even when picking it up it was cleaned inside and out Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The visit was very organized and met all expectations. Staff was very prompt and service estimate was very accurate. They have the loaner car ready and our car was ready in the time they estimated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Bought used vehicle. Process was seamless. Car was perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Antonio is the best service advisor. Happy New Year! We look forward to our next service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Jody and Antonio take great care of me and my 911. I recommend them highly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

The service is very personal and I never feel like I’m just a customer. I actually purchased my cayenne out of state yet the service department treats me as though I purchased through the NOLa dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Amazing! It has become the norm for Antonio Rosado and the entire service department. The attention to detail is spot on. Every service, every call is met with excellence and pride. Porsche New Orleans is the spot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Awesome experience with some of best professionals in the best. Very knowledgeable and a step ahead. 10 stars for professionalism, efficiency and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable staff and appreciate the "team" approach to sales and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

GINGER GETS FIVE STARS GREAT SERVICE. LOANER CAR WAS A MUST. WILL BE BACK AGAIN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Great service - professional, efficient. Pleasant staff. Car was ready early. Porsche of New Orleans is highly recommended.for servicing your Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Nice atmosphere. I was so satisfied that I wound up ordering a brand new Porsche Taycan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Had a lovely experience servicing my 2017 Macan at Porsche of NOLA. Glen and his team in service were very communicative+professional and had a loaner vehicle ready promptly as promised. Also an amazing turnaround on a 4hr plus job that was completed the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Very professional. They know who I am and that my time is valuable. love the dealership wish they had more vehicles for sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Porsche of New Orleans replaced the right tear tire and balanced the wheel/tire assembly perfectly on my 2017 Porsche 911 S Cabriolet. The tire pressure was perfectly set to 45 psi (I have never had a tire tech set the tire pressure correctly in my 65 year of life on this earth), and all of this was done without creating any scratches or scuffs on the rim. My vehicle drives perfectly smoothly. I have always been happy with their clean, competent professional work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Easy to deal with. Great people. And, I love my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Outstanding service department. I have owned five Porsches and wouldn’t go anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

My 2008 Boxster S is the most fun, fast and fabulous car I ever owned. Porsche of New Orleans is always excellent in keeping Me on the road. The service department staff has been a pleasure to work with, very honest and great troubleshooting for a 13 year old car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very professional and great customer service. I appreciate all of my concerns being addressed and prompt service Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I am extremely pleased with the service at this location. Everyone is very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Professional & Prompt service. Customer service is their priority. Will never own another vehicle than a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Ginger always communicates with us. They are always extremely helpful with any problem large or small.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

The staff at Porsche of New Orleans are the best in the Business. They excel from start to finish. We have purchased 3 vehicles. Each transaction was easy and smooth. It starts with the 3 man sales team whom are all extremely knowledgeable and very helpful on the phone. Shawn Kerwin is our direct sales guy. He is a true professional. Shawn can explain the Porsche features and tech data , performance and interior functions better than any person I know. (He will even , find you a pink Prius if you want one) The GM, Jennifer Taylor , goes above and beyond another pro ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The entire Porsche staff was welcoming and really listened to meet my preferences. Overall I had a very pleasurable experience in buying my dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Very Professional and timely Always willing to solve problems and make servicing better. Thanks Porsche NOLA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

The costumer service is hands down the best around. I previously owned a Land Rover and a BMW and the customer service was good but Porsche is amazing. They always go out of their way to help you even if they are slammed with cars. They make everyone feel like a priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I am always happy with the level of knowledge the sales team has about their brand. Over the top experience every time. I am Super pleased with my new GT3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I am really happy with the quality of work and pricing on some intrusive non routine maintenance I had done on an 8 year old Boxster S. They did solid work, very flexible, communicated with me through the process and made sure it was done right. Nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Excellent service! Completed service on my 911 on time as promised. Would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great customer service at every one of my visits to your facility .The people you have in place make Porsche one of the best places to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I have a great experience every time I visit Porshe of New Orleans for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

On every visit to dealership, my service advisor ( Antonio) ensures that I have the best service experience. I am in and out quickly. He explains every aspect of my service. I trust his advice. Thank you Porsche of New Orleans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great Service and very friendly for all the departments. The services team is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Very courteous and provided good service. Everyone was attentive to the request we made for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Honest and capable people who are a pleasure to do business with. Treated fairly and very pleased with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

The service department representatives were very professional and did a great job. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

The salespeople are really nice and friendly. Service is excellent and my car is always beautiful after they wash it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Antonio was great! Worked with my schedule to get my service done ! Definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Our salesperson, Sean Kerwin, was fabulous and professional. We would definitely recommend Sean to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Josh and the staff were very Thorough and Professional. I enjoyed working with them.. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Antonio Is excellent. He was very helpful. I would bring my car back there for service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review