Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great service, very helpful, amd would go back again for service. They handled my issue in a timely manner and kept me up to date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

First, I loved everything about the dealership process at Porsche of New Orleans. Next, the Cayenne drives very nice. In closing, Josh Weiss and Carey Stockton were very helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects in selling me the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I found the whole group courteous, professional, and informative. I was very impressed fact that I received my car back, possibly service, on the same day that I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

As always i had a great experience. i dropped my car off and the service completed the next day and on time. Elsa was very accommodating to my timing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The salesman that my daughter and I conducted business with was excellent. We executed all the paper via mail, which worked out perfect. I would recommend people to see Josh when purchasing an auto. Thanks again to our salesman Josh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Elsa gets 5 Stars, but the lack of loaners gets -1 stars. She always is friendly, service oriented and keeps me updated on the work. Plus she's just a great person. The lack of loaner cars is very problematic. I have spent a lot over the last 2 years and expect a loaner for that kind of output and for the number of days I had to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Excellent customer relations. They know my name and are attendant to my car needs because they listen to what I’m saying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everything was perfect. The part was ordered promptly and efficiently, and appeared on time. it was properly installed in short order. And everything works perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Quick and easy! Sales and service always go above and beyond to make sure my every need is satisfied. This is my first Porsche and definitely not my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Elsa and Antonio are always great to deal with, always keep me informed on the progress and what repairs are needed. thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Best service I have ever received from any dealership in my lifetime!!! The service department is the best in the business. I will not buy another brand of car, partly because Porsche service is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

First class service department with attention paid to every detail. They still exemplify old school customer service. If I could give 10 stars I would. I drive from another state because they are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

As always the service at Porsche of New Orleans is exceptional. What else do I need to say to make 25 words. You can find out for yourself. I only wish these surveys were real. but since every dealership in the country knows you are getting this survey and make sure you always have to give them 5 stars or somebody will put it on their permanent record? I always get treated great here even without the survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great staff with excellent customer service, as expected. Josh was knowledgeable and professional. Car was detailed and he spent adequate time helping us understand all the features. The team had the paperwork prepared for a seamless process. Definitely recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The service department was courteous and professional and completed the work on my vehicle. Josh Weiss assisted with programming my vehicle for the car connect app to function. Josh is professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Fast, friendly and quality service and experience. Tire and wheel protection I purchase was honored with no hassel The waiting area was comfortable with a good variety of complements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Nate provided stellar customer service and has made ordering and buying a new car fun! The entire staff is easy to work with and always willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Always willing to assist customers from any team member. Professional and courteous, top notch team. The SUV came in exactly as we ordered it, and it was a little early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Antonio is wonderful. He always makes service process as convenient and hassle free as possible and keeps you updated on progress. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Vehicle was scheduled for routine maintenance. Drop off was very efficient, scheduled Lyft ride home, calls and texts after diagnosis to keep me informed. Brakes and tires were necessary so got a loaner. My experience with Antonio Rosado was truly exceptional. May consider a new vehicle and discussed options with Nate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Sean was the best. He was knowledgeable, accommodating and always available to answer questions. He made the process of ordering our new car very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Carey could not have been more helpful in helping us extend our warranty! I called the day before driving five hours with only 400 miles left on our warranty. He was able to get me the quote, match another dealership's price, and have the warranty effective before I left in the morning. Thank you, Carey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Was able to fit the repairs with my schedule which was great. The staff was very friendly and polite and seemed very knowledgeable about the issue with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dealership strives to satisfy customer by maximizing warranty coverage and coverage provided by plans such as Tire Insurance.....I like it when i save money on those things that break and are actually covered by such coverages.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Just had my vehicle serviced due to a warranty issue. They gave me an awesome loaner car! They are always very professional and courteous to me at this dealership! Great place to buy a Porsche!! Great Service after the Sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Porsche service team is a pleasure to deal with each time! They are responsive and super friendly and accommodating. Elsa, Jody, Eric and Antonio are always there to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Elsa, was very helpful and accommodating. The service was painless and worked around my schedule to get it done. Worked around next appointment....well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Service makes it very easy to drop off and pick up a vehicle. Advisor is very professional and knowledgable. Very clean and friendly environment. Service is consistent and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jennifer (GM) and Josh (Sales) made the buying experience easy. Very informed on any questions we had and told us what exactly to expect, not what we wanted to hear. I appreciate that type of candidness. Never felt pressured to buy, rather felt buying from the dealership was in my best interest. Both represent Porsche well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Besides having drop dead gorgeous vehicles, the service department is amazing & recommend this dealership without reservation. I could go on for hours, but to say that these guys have saved me from disaster on multiple occasions is an understatement. Antonio is amazing and incredibly knowledgeable & has been there for me so many times. Jody is the best service director ever! It might sound like I always have car trouble - BUT that's NOT the case....I simply find every road hazard imaginable and just can't seem to keep tires in one piece and inflated! Buy your ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Porsche of New Orleans exceeds our expectations each visit. They provide fantastic and fast service. Always pleased by the exceptional customer service that Jody provides!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The whole team was very professional. Nate made the sale and the team took care of us. They made sure I knew what every knob, button and switch did. My iPhone was connected and a back mat was thrown in the deal to compensate for some scratches in the back. Great deal. Caring and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Brought car in for new tire. The service department noted it was almost time for routine service. Did that too. Car delivered on time and clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great service every time. They are always concerned about safety when it comes to my vehicle. Antonio is always quick, courteous and knowledgeable. It is always a smooth process. I never knew this is what great customer service was like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the customer service and quickly they had my car ready. I hope this is like the old saying . First expression are great everlasting ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Prompt and efficient help for a dead battery that had left me stranded. Problem resolved within about 2 hours on a Saturday. Excellent in all respects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great experience. It's a joy to work with people who really are enthusiastic about the product they represent and sell. They made the experience enjoyable!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have bought plenty of cars in my time and never had the easyness and not pushy with purchasing a vehicle; and that's what I love about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Elsa is always very responsive and professional. I never have a problem with Service department and that is one of the reason I continue to be a Porsche of New Orleans costumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Both on my initial call and throughout the service the service reps were informative and very pleasant. When I told Elsa my problem she was very knowledgeable about the recall and put my mind at ease immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jody Parks was extremely helpful and accommodating and Elsa made sure our needs were met. Everyone here was friendly. We thank you for getting us back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

All good. Not gonna write 25 words. All good. Not gonna write 25 words. All good. Not gonna write 25 words. All good. Not gonna write 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The dealership is always great and Elsa is always pleasant and accommodating. I will forever prefer the exhaust note of my Cayman and may need to keep it indefinitely to avoid the passive nature of the electric cars of the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

There were few issues that took 2 months to correct, and the main issue was related to Porsche Financial Services which came up with a different monthly statement compared to what was agreed upon in the contract. The issue was they never notified the dealership or the consumer about the discrepancy, and just sent a statement with a different bill. It took an extraordinary effort from Jennifer to correct this even though it was not a mistake from the dealership’s part. Nate was always available for help and would reply even on his days off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Elsa Duet was extremely knowledgeable and professional. If your car needs Service at Porsche of New Orleans you can't go wrong working with Elsa Duet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My buying experience was a pleasure. In fifty years of purchasing cars, never have I worked with a salesperson more professional and diligent than Nate Kolniak or a general manager more interested in seeing that I was happy than Jennifer Taylor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Antonio is always professional, engaged and personable. I always get the feeling that he is caring for the car as if it was his own. Im completely comfortable trusting him with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2021

Yes! Two coworkers are planning to come visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

An awesome experience always has been the team is exemplary in timeliness as well as quality. I highly recommend to all my friends to just buy a Porsche so that they can get great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

Friendly, efficient, cooperative, helpful, knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Great sales experience. Nate Kolniak is one of a kind, responds immediately via phone/email/text - even on days off. He was very knowledgable about the newly released car I purchased and immediately looked into every question I had. He has also been extremely attentive during the post-sales period. Excellent service and highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Recently had a good experience recently @ PNO - Thanks to Elsa and Jody.... See you again soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Porsche of New Orleans Sales Force and Service Force are two cut's above any Auto Dealer in and around New Orleans area. Thanks you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great car and customer care. Very comprehensive and professional service. Courteous, listen, on time and providing complete customer satisfaction. No waiting time. Porsche service the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

This is my first Porsche and the buying experience was great. Josh and Carey made the whole process easy and pleasurable. Thank you both for the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Nate was great to deal with - straight to the point, honest and direct, no "salesman" vibe at all. Dealt with my trade in the same way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Incredibly friendly and eager to help. Best of all a "no pressure" sales team that made the buying process very fluid from the moment they greeted us to the time we drove our Cayenne off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great team (Jennifer, Jodi, Antonio. Elsa) to service your car right the first time. They follow up, Keep you updated and deliver whatever they promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Elsa and Jodi were great,however, waiting weeks for parts seems unreasonable. I feel that the Porsche organization should not allow that to happen for such a first rate type of car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Josh was very polite and answered every question I had. When I ordered the car, he stayed in touch with me, and when it arrived, he called me to make an appointment to pick it up. I was given a fair price on my 2016 porche and everyone at the dealership was helpful during the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

This is my second Porsche purchase from them in last 2 yrs. the entire experience is first class. My salesman Nate is far the best I have ever encountered

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Jennifer, Sean, Antonio, all were great in resolving and issue that can up with my 911. Love the family atmosphere. Will continue to do business at the dealership 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Friendly and professional welcome - Jody took my 2007 recently acquired 911 for a ride to diagnose any issue at no charge, which was very well appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2021

Communicates with you on status of your car. Very professional on dealing with you the customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

Porsche New Orleans has consistently provided to my wife & me outstanding service from the day we purchased our Porsche. Elsa, Antonio & the Service Director Jody are the best service advisors we have ever experienced anywhere. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for outstanding service after the sale. Hilton Michel Houma, La.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

People were friendly and professional. Dealership was very clean and sanitized. Elsa did a wonderful job with all my concerns or questions. Overall experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great dealership. Porsche dealership of New Orleans was a great experience - had the cars I wanted, Nate was a professional, pleasant, always helpful salesman, service department is excellent. Very pleased with the Porsche local dealership..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

so awesome can't wait to get my next one. the sales team was very informative, helpful and responsive. my next 911 is already specced out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I recently put an out of state deal together on a new 2021 718 Spyder in which I was extremely impressed with the level of professionalism from this dealership. Coming from the Atlanta, Ga market, this facility offered a much more friendly and personalized buying experience. I was very impressed with my sales advisor Josh Weiss who represented the Porsche brand well and was able to consummate the deal in a very friendly, patient manner. When I decided to fly into town (last minute) to pick up my new vehicle, the staff worked around my schedule and treated me like royalty. I'...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Great service team from Jody to Antonio!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I brought my 20 year old Boxster S in for some major work. I knew it was going to take a bit of time as the work was extensive. Porsche NOLA pre ordered the parts to save some time. Elsa set updates and provided excellent communication as to the status of my repairs including any discrepancies that the tech found in the car when he was inspecting it. I got it back in the expected time period and the car drove GREAT. Elsa was even kind enough to arrange that the car be kept under cover when some heavy weather came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Antonio and his staff are so wonderful. They truly make you feel valued. Being new to the family, the staff was informative, professional and set a high bar for future encounters.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Nate and Josh are terrific sales reps. They were responsive and provided quality service. They made my experience at Porsche New Orleans seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

We came in for three issues. They fixed two but we still have a rogue indicator light that is frustrating as heck. Maintenance was good as was the loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Although service department was backed up, they recognize my dilemma of being out of town and plan to return home on December 25. Turned out that the service department in the Porsche Jackson office had left Something loose which caused the “check engine” light to illuminate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great Porsche service experience as always! I like the way I receive texts updating me on the status of my repairs. Elsa is friendly, knowledgeable and a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

JOSH WEISS MADE THE BUYING EXPERENCE A JOY( WHICH IT SHOULD BE) THIS IS MY WIFE AND I'S FOURTH PORSCHE AND THE EASIENT TO ENJOY. HE WAS PATIENT WITH OUR QUESTIONS AND HAD SUPERB PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE. LETS HOPE THE SERVICE IS AS GOOD AS SALES!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Sean Kerwin and the whole teams were the best. He made my buying experience greater that I expected. Very knowledgeable about the car and all of the features.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Everything about Porsche on New Orleans is exceptional from sales to service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Personal attention and very professional/knowledgeable. Provided loaner during the service and completed the service to my car quicker than anticipated. It was truly a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I brought my Macan in for maintenance and the service was performed to my satisfaction and on time. I would definitely recommend Porsche of New Orleans for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

The people we’re very professional and polite! However I was disappointed regarding the different in price of service after I arrived with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

very nice people, love the product, hoping service will be just as good as sales, considering another car in the next 2 years from Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Excellent experience. The staff were great and the car us perfect. Nate was my excellent salesman. Wonderful experience. Nate has followed up with me and has answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Everybody there in service is just great Antonio has always kept informed every time I am there Also he does follow up calls, this is my 2nd Porsche between the service and sales I am totally happy 10 stars Rob M. As they all know me the tree man 🌲

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

Easy to deal with. Pleasant experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I won't have my cherished 2004 Turbo Cab "Schatzi" serviced anywhere else. Why settle for second best? PNO is Louisiana's very best dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Excellent as always! The best customer service anyone could ask for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

My car had some problems and Jody and Antonio helped me get the car fixed. And as always Eric is polite and glad to see me when I pull up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My service advisor, Antonio, was excellent. As usual, the service experience was timely and professional. My vehicle was returned clean and I have been satisfied with its performance since it was returned to me.Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

Excellent attention to the customer from sales to service to parts. Customer service is first class in all respects.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Took delivery of a red Porsche Mecan S. What a great car. Everyone at Porsche of New Orleans was terrific. From the initial ordering process to the final delivery, Sean and Jennifer helped us through the process. Another satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Very satisfied with all aspects of the sale. Looking forward to my next purchase. The staff made every effort to ensure a pleasurable experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Everything I expected and more, prompt, courteous and sincere in listening to concerns. I have nothing but positive things to say. I will be returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is my fourth purchase from Porsche of NOLA and the experience gets better every time. Nate, Jen, Sean, and Carey are amazing to work with. This the only dealership I want to deal with. Excellent service, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The time care was out for service was very quick. Loaner set-up was very easy with an easy drop-off. The car came back clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent service which continues after the purchase is complete! Purchasing my new Cayenne coupe Could not have been an easier, more pleasant experience. Highly recommend Nate and the crew at Porsche New Orleans.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review