Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Very knowledgeable and accommodating.worked diligently to make sure that I had the opportunity to drive my car home that evening.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great experience.I highly recommend doing business with Porsche of New Orleans because they are highly professional and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service department. Staff very courteous and knowledgeable. Finished my service on time. Service is alway excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Very courteous staff. Very good service. Some issues getting a headliner due to supply chain issues but this can’t be helped. Overall a very good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

They are an absolutely phenomenal team over at Porsche of New Orleans. Nate was my salesperson assisting me in purchasing a GT4RS. However, everyone worked together to make sure I was happy. My process took about 30 minutes, which was great, considering most dealerships have you there for hours. I highly recommend anyone who's in the market for a new Porsche to contact Porsche of New Orleans.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

Super fast paperwork process. Great sales team. No pressure. Great prices. The dealership is super clean. An awesome place to purchase your next ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

excellent service as usual. the service was attentive. even though I had to wait for extra days, I am satisfied with service provided by Porsche of New Orleans.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

These guys are great, so nice to work with!!?Nate is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Nate and Sean hooked me up. They were very patient through the ordering process, pricing , trade and delivery. An easy, smooth experience, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great experience but I wish that loaner cars were more available. I am over an hour away from my closest dealership and it temps me to switch back to Mercedes for my next car only because they are closer and have always had loaners available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Excellent, efficient service. Ginger and Antonia were very helpful. Work done perfectly and very timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The staff was extremely knowledgeable, efficient & courteous. The service department was everything you would expect from Porsche. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Very efficient and professional every time I have brought my vehicle in for service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Review doesn’t change, Porsche New Orleans service department is so efficient and manage concerns with precision, unparalleled to any competitor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Promt, professional, hospitable with ride and coffee and a snack, efficient, 2 hours, will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

They are as accommodating as they are able to be. I do feel they are understaffed as the wait time to get a car in for service is fairly long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The whole crew at Porsche Of New Orleans was amazing. From the moment we walked into the doors each and every employee went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Great Job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great service, staff always friendly and helpful. Customer service is at the very top level!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Porsche living up to its high standard and high class. I was dropping off food for a charity in NOLA in my 2022 F150 Lightning, and almost got stranded. They were gracious to let me use their charger so I could make it to Hammond fast charger. Highly recommend Porsche for all your REAL luxury sports vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Efficient professional service. Did all the work in 1 day and communicated with on completing the work. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

They are always willing to g ok above and beyond for their customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Very professional staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

The service I receive is always top notch. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Very trustworthy Thorough explanations Honest These folks were great, couldn't ask for anything better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

This was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had in my life with purchasing a car. Our salesman Eddie Curry Jr. was absolutely AMAZING!!! He was sooooooo informative and helpful with this entire experience. I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Eddie and the rest of the team at Porsche of New Orleans.♥️ -(Happy Camper)☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Nate, Sean and Josh made the dealership feel like home. Even though my car was not the most exclusive ever sold, when I arrived for pick up it was front and center in the showroom. It really made an impression. And it was a reminder of the importance of a high-powered, motivated staff. There is no substitute for that level of quality.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

This was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had in my life with purchasing a car. Our salesman Eddie was absolutely AMAZING!!! He was sooooooo informative and helpful with this entire experience. I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Eddie and the rest of the team at Porsche of New Orleans.♥️ -(Happy Camper)☺️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2022

Great customer service! Thanks for always taking care of me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great service from Ginger AND Antonio. Glad to see Antonio is back! Ginger was very attentive to my needs. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Antonio and the Staff at Porsche provides great and A class service! I'm on my 4th Porsche and the service is always truly exceptional! Thanks Guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I cannot say enough about customer service. Josh set me up to get my seat repaired, done in 2 hours. Very attentive to all my needs. Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Overall a very good experience. Got the vehicle we wanted in a reasonable period of time and were able to select all the features we wanted with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Service work was great as usual with good communication. My service advisor and salesperson came to check on me multiple times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great service. Very efficient and professional; Nate K. Always is my goto person at Porsche of New Orleans.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Went in for the annual servicing this week (with an appointment made a month in advance.). The gentlemen in the service area were very nice and helpful. However it took an entire day just to change the oil, and the car was not washed (apparently some water was sprayed on some parts of the car exterior.)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Everyone at Porsche of New Orleans has gone above and beyond . All of the employees seem to love their jobs...total dream team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

Great sales representative

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great service from Josh Weiss, I will be a customer for life. Josh knows his stuff, easy to work with, will recommend Josh and Porsche of NOLA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

This dealer is by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Everyone there goes out of their way to do anything they can to help. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Nate, Sean, and Josh. Also the car is amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Very quick to take care of my flat tire and at a perfect time for my first scheduled service to be done as well. . These guys are great. Highly recommend Porsche of New Orleans.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2022

The service provided was just fine, however the price for an oil change was $100 more than the last one I got I wasn't expecting that. Also all the paper and plastic was left in my car for me to take out, I wasn't happy about that either...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great parts department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

awesome dealership; everyone is always professional. They do a great job maintaining my vehicle. I am completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Always professional. Antonio is very knowledgeable and helpful with his advice dealing with our Porsche. We thank you for having Jim as our rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Entire team made me feel like I was at Home! Best customer service ever! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Always excellent service and on the money. All dealerships should be this good. A pleasure to deal with these people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Porsche of N.O. came thru with service requests. Antonio Rosado, Ginger Mader and Sean Kerwin are costumer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The sales team's collaborative approach made the buying experience smooth and enjoyable. We are very happy with our new Porsche and highly recommend the dealership to others considering a purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Loved working with Porsche of New Orleans. Excellent customer service and truly made me feel welcome. They've found a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

Parker, Sean, and the entire team at Porsche of New Orleans went above and beyond to make our buying experience fun and enjoyable. Their team approach was personable and we would highly recommend you check them out! 5 Stars!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Always a truly exceptional experience at Porsche of New Orleans; especially, of late, with Antonio and the service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Loved the experience ! Professional, efficient, friendly and transparent about pricing.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Awesome experience with outstanding customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My last service appointment was prefect, the team was efficient, and friendly. Much improved from last time. thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Antonio is the best! Diagnosed issue quickly and ordered new transom (under warranty). Made arrangements for car service as no loaners available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excellent customer service was provided by all involved in the purchase. An overall refreshing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

The service and staff at Porche New Orleans were exceptional. They took my car in right away and had it back to me quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great service. All paperwork was ready when I arrived. The team stayed after hours to serve me after work and displayed patience with my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

MRS GINGER MADER A PERSON WHO LOVES HER JOB!! GREAT INTEGRITY! COMPASSION! AND VALUES HER CUSTOMERS!!! GREAT WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!!! Andre Wrice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Since I arrived early, before 8:00, I expected to wait til opening but Antonio greeted me promptly. The entire process was handled very efficiently. Antonio seemed to be very knowledgeable and explained the issue. My vehicle was ready within the time frame given.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I went in today for service and the staff was friendly, courteous and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

Pleasure do to business with. Great sales and service personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

sales department is the best ever . the entire sales force was extremely helpfull.they were excellent

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Great experience and quality work are much appreciated! Antonio was very knowledgeable and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

GOOD, I AM MISSING 1 KEY

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Working with Josh and Sean was a very positive experience - they communicate well and work as a great team over there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Excellent service and very knowledgeable about the car.Went out of there way too make sure everything was fine. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Everyone was great and efficient and the car was repaired as expected. Would definitely recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Excellent and professional service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

They must have supermen for service. My vehicle was in for an intermediate service and got it back in early afternoon. July 2nd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Nate and Carey were great. I will definitely be back in three years. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Excellent service, documents ready for signature when you walk in, sales and finance in sync

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

My Service Advisor, Ginger Mader is the best! Porsche of NO makes a troubled situation (water pump/911) bearable, offered me a loaner vehicle above my pay grade and kept me informed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I received amazing service from the sales team at Porsche New Orleans. Both Josh and Nate were always extremely helpful and prompt in their interactions. I even received the car three weeks earlier than anticipated. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Everything was right on time, and done extremely well. As usual. Very good experience with you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

I've been a customer since 2008. Best dealership I've ever dealt with. It's why I keep coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Service Departartment answered my call and were friendly and efficient. Part has been ordered and they will contact me when they get it in about 2 to 3 days. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

We had a great experience. Straight forward pricing, professional salesperson and a drama free purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They took care of me on my next Porsche purchase really friendly people helped me with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The entire staff does a great job and makes the buying experience a pleasure.. This is our second Porsche of NOLA purchase in a year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I have never experienced the type of customer service from any other dealership like Porsche demonstrates. Everyone makes you feel so welcome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Honestly have never had a better experience at any other dealership when buying a new car. Sean, along with the whole Porsche team including Nate and Mr. Carey were nothing short of accommodating and pleasant to work with. Sean showed me tips & tricks about my new car that not even youtube showed ( I youtubed my potential car just to make sure it was everything I wanted and need, haha). They made my first big car purchase enjoyable and satisfying. Will surely be back without hesitation when its time to upgrade the car or just simply purchase another one to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They ordered a replacement tire quickly, and installed it right on cue. Everything is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

All the salesman work together, so if one is busy that you normally deal with ,the other can help you, I’ve bought a lot of cars in my life, but never experienced customer service to this level. Best experience ever.!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Professional staff and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Sales and service is always seamless. Everyone’s attention to detail is great. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Everyone was very polite and helpful with my purchase of my new 2022 GT3. I will purchase another car at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Transaction was quick and staff was very professional. Will definitely purchase from them again. Top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very professional and in tune to what the customer wants and is looking for . Nate and Josh both did an excellent job in keeping us informed . Whole experience was very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Bought a number of cars from dealership. Particular fan of Nate. Particularly knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Ginger was amazing and very helpful. I would ask for her when scheduling in the future

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review