Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

The salespeople are really nice and friendly. Service is excellent and my car is always beautiful after they wash it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Antonio was great! Worked with my schedule to get my service done ! Definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Our salesperson, Sean Kerwin, was fabulous and professional. We would definitely recommend Sean to all of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Josh and the staff were very Thorough and Professional. I enjoyed working with them.. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Antonio Is excellent. He was very helpful. I would bring my car back there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great and quick service l l l ! Definitely satisfied with the service that was performed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Awesome service! Antonio is always on point, always accommodating and friendly. Would recommend all family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Probably the most pleasant experience I have ever had in buying any major purchase. Josh is wise behind beyond his years and let me make a decision based upon what I wanted. He added expertise and advice but never pushed - he could teach some valuable lessons to some real estate brokers than I know. I would buy a luxury 2nd house from Josh or an airplane if that was what he was selling. Porsche of New Orleans is lucky to have him. I suspect he will be selling corporate bonds or some other lucrative product or service in NYC ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The dealership was great; handled my problem smoothly and efficiently, and my car was ready well in advance of predicted date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very appreciative of your team's Excellent and Exceptional Services relative to their responsiveness for getting me back on the road post-Hurricane Ida. Amazing...towing of my vehicle, the availability and replacement of the rear tire, and an alternative transportation. Once again many thanks to Jody Parks, Antonio Rosado and their service team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Scheduled my appointment in advance. The day I arrived I was assisted promptly. I was told that I needed a ride home and was immediately set up with transportation to and from the dealership. As far as the service, I received updates to my cell phone letting me know the progress and time frame. The entire process was efficient and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Attentive service Friendly Provided alternate transportation when needed Management went above and beyond to meet my need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Service is outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great service! It’s a pleasure going into the dealership. I hope to buy a new 911 one VB of these days. Thank you, Edward Saint Pe’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Everyone was great all very nice and help full they were very attentive to my needs and made me feel good about my purchase when I left!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Everything went fine however they were unable to start looking at my car until days later. I guess it is the sign of the times. Staff really good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

always great service this is the best dealership and I could go on and on and on and on and on and on and twenty five words worth of compliments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great Service and very welcoming atmosphere for its customers !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Love the communication. The service does what they say. Keep you updated on time and if need parts or any recalls. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Mr. Sean Kerwin sold me my 2021 Porsche Cayenne. The process was made easy by Sean and the Porsche of New Orleans family. I am recommending my family and friends to purchase their cars from Porsche of New Orleans.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

My experience with purchasing the Macan from Porsche of New Orleans was awesome! The team met and exceeded expectations from the onset including the process of virtual interaction. I travel about 80% of time throughout the state so my time is limited and within 24 hours the team completed the purchase process which included personalizing my vehicle based on preference settings and smart technology. Shortly after my purchase I had 30 minutes before leading a Zoom call and they offered to give me space in the dealership however I needed to do lunch and the Zoom meeting at the same time in which ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I just purchased a Taycan 4S from this dealership and it was a good experience. Our sales person, Sean Kerwin was and has been very helpful. The manager Kary was very helpful and had all the paperwork done when we got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Everyone in the dealership and service department are always willing to help or go the extra mile in advice In parts sales or service from the biggest issue the the smallest to keep you safe on the road with enjoyment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Appreciate the total professionalism, honest, and well organized effort from start to finish from everyone I encountered. It was a pleasurable experience. Would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great service in a timely manner .Elsa duet very professional and when not around Antonio’ takes over and very professional. Loaner car was great but can’t compairto my cayenne diesel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great service all around. Sean was great to work with, a top notch sales person and product expert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Nate was on time every step of the way. We picked out and special ordered my 911 and I was kept informed throughout the process. And he and the rest of the dealership staff made the return of my lease, and the new lease a seamless process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

GREAT SERVICE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Knowledgeable people . Beats the dealer that was more convenient to my home. Sean made me feel real comfortable. The showroom was very nice and clean and they have great coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great service! Porsche of New Orleans always meets or exceeds my very high expectations. They always try to work with me to meet Porsche standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Josh was very personable and very knowledgeable of all the vehicle models. He made sure that he informed me of all the details of every car that I inquired about. His tutorials were excellent! He is my salesperson from now on! Great guy and works with great team of management to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Excellent knowledgeable people were friendly and patient with me. The sales person spent hours with me Reviewing every single aspect of the new car making sure that I was comfortable before I left with it. But it made himself always available for any assistance I would need in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Service representative very tuned in and helpful. Service was prompt and very friendly. Staff was very efficient and informative. Service on my car was performed as advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service at Porschè of New Orleans is always handled in a very professional yet friendly manner. Vehicle was ready in the projected time frame

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had an unforeseen, difficult problem involving power steering, caused by something you wouldn't believe, and it was handled expertly and efficiently, as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

My experience working with Sean Kerwin was outstanding! He was extremely responsive and more than helpful in doing a remote transaction. Not only was this the most expensive car I've ever purchased -- it's also the first car I've ever purchased completely sight unseen. All I can say is that I would buy from you guys again in a heartbeat!!! Thanks you for an awesome experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I found the quality of work to be exceptional. The communications from the service team was exceptional and timely. I was very satisfied with the service on both of my Porsches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very professional and down to earth . Friendly disposition and displayed an attentiveness to the problem while speaking with him. Service was handled with efficiency and speed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent customer service. Antonio always answers my questions thoroughly and always on top his game. The entire staff rocks!!! Thank you kindly for the such great hospitality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Always receive great customer service, Appreciate Nate - Jennifer - and our Finance guy - Carey Enjoy doing business with you guys. Good luck going forward Bill Rouselle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great service. Service got the part needed and installed it without problems. Professional friendly service. Will recommend Porsche Dealership and the service department. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Elsa and Antonio saved me a lot of money - some maintenance had been done while I was traveling - she checked with Porsche in Mobile and Baton Rouge to determine some things had been done ! I am always pleased with the service department !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Service department was very courteous and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Josh was great to deal with. He made buying the car remotely very simple and fun. When I drove in to finish the trade everyone was amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Fantastic Service as usual! We know we are taken care of at Porsche of New Orleans!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Love that they all worked together. Anybody can help you at any time. Sales staff are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Not enough loaner cars . Other than that , it would be a five !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Completed the work on time as promised and the craftsmanship was excellent. I am very pleased and once again in love with my Cayman S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The team was extraordinary friendly and helpful. great experiences !! love Porsche! it is refreshing to be treated with the upmost respect and sincerity. wish I could buy a new Porsche every year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Elsa, and Antonio are absolutely the reason why I keep returning there professionalism goes up and beyond my expectations! Thank you guys for taking care of my family! Eddie M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Fantastic service and everyone was so warm and inviting, Antonio and everyone involved made my day. I can definitely say without a doubt I certainly felt special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

All friendly service. Knowledgeable people. Not pressured. Was kept informed about progress of delivery. Received car in perfect conditions. All buttons and switches were explained and I was invited back any time for training. I have been back once, so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I love my car, but I love the service at Porsche NOLA more! Jody and Elsa are over the top helpful and accommodating. This last time, I was in a hurry and Else had my car under the covering because it was raining she was outside waiting for me. I drove up, got out of the loaner and into my car in 30 seconds flat! They are amazing and have been for all 5 years that I have been with Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Fantastic service. Everyone was so accommodating and came up with an urgent needed loaner, even though they had none. Great!! Even the sales staff (Nate) made sure everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The best dealer service center I have ever dealt with. I've used them for three regular service intervals and three warranty covered items for a CPO Porsche. Antonio has bee excellent in performance of his duties. The work performed has also been equally perfect. The atmosphere is always friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I love the courtesy kind employees I know them all from my visit and every time every one is so kind Antonio and his colleagues five star all the way and the sales people five star all the way It means a lot when they remember your name first and last when you show up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The staff always goes beyond expectations when it comes to customer service, I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. They kind and thoughtful all the time, and the service department is especially good when it comes my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Went in for service. As usual everyone was super nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Elsa goes above and beyond in her job.. It is a absolute joy to work with her !! The fact that she exchanges a loaner car directly to my home makes me a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Awesome customer service!!!! Nate and Jennifer were great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Always a great experience! This is my fifth Porsche and I've always had a very positive experience. Josh is a great addition to the team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Service department is great. My service advisor Mr. Rosado responds promptly and I am always taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I love the nice atmosphere from the time you enter the building , everyone is so warm and helpful . Mr. Antonio is very professional, and helpful and always get the job done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Perfect experience. Friendly people and quick service. Thank you guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The best service department I have ever dealt with. I liked the Mercedes GL350 we owned; however, the service was so bad at the Mercedes dealership that I won’t buy another Mercedes. I switched to Porsche and have never been happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

A great recovery from some unresponsiveness during the heart of the pandemic. Things appear to be back to the 5-Star performance norm. Antonio is a first class player.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I was satisfied my service. Antonio did a great job with securing my new tire. There is disconnect with my tire warranty company. I purchased my vehicle from a different dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

They were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Sean made several trips to my home to ensure I was getting the full benefit of the new technology in my vehicle. I would recommend him and all the members of the team to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

My vehicle was completed as promised and the problem was resolved. Antonio is my service manager is very knowledge about Porsche vehicles and knew exactly what the problem was when I called him with my issue with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

My experience here was great. Elsa was my service advisor and she is knowledgeable, friendly, personable. and efficient. Everyone was friendly and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I am a repeat customer and refer because the service is EXCELLENT! Elsa and Antonio and the entire service team is a model that all other dealerships should model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I had a great experience. Thanks a lot! My car was taken care of and I received a great loaner for the day. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

From management to sales, everything was great. They treated you like family. Making sure everything goes smoothly. Nate was very helpful and the process was fast and straightforward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I had a great experience. Thanks a lot! My car was taken care of and I received a great loaner for the day. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Personnel, Sales, Services, showrooms & personnel communications as well as loaners & delivery!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great experience!! Josh and the entire staff were professional, patient and thorough. My wife and I are very pleased with our 718 purchase. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I appreciated Antonio's communication. I was not always hearing what I wanted to hear but he communicated with me and kept me up to date on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

The service department is absolutely wonderful to work with. They communicate quickly and effectively and make the drop off and pick up process seamless. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Antonio was excellent! Fast service! So happy to have this dealership in my area. Next service is in 2500 miles. I will be back to have it completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Our experience with Josh was friendly, simple and fun! We felt respected and heard. We love our new Macan! The staff truly made our first luxury purchase smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Car service made my waiting time productive and so lovely not to drive in New Orleans since I am from Slidell.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Great customer service.!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great service, very helpful, amd would go back again for service. They handled my issue in a timely manner and kept me up to date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

First, I loved everything about the dealership process at Porsche of New Orleans. Next, the Cayenne drives very nice. In closing, Josh Weiss and Carey Stockton were very helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects in selling me the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I found the whole group courteous, professional, and informative. I was very impressed fact that I received my car back, possibly service, on the same day that I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

As always i had a great experience. i dropped my car off and the service completed the next day and on time. Elsa was very accommodating to my timing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The salesman that my daughter and I conducted business with was excellent. We executed all the paper via mail, which worked out perfect. I would recommend people to see Josh when purchasing an auto. Thanks again to our salesman Josh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Elsa gets 5 Stars, but the lack of loaners gets -1 stars. She always is friendly, service oriented and keeps me updated on the work. Plus she's just a great person. The lack of loaner cars is very problematic. I have spent a lot over the last 2 years and expect a loaner for that kind of output and for the number of days I had to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Excellent customer relations. They know my name and are attendant to my car needs because they listen to what I’m saying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everything was perfect. The part was ordered promptly and efficiently, and appeared on time. it was properly installed in short order. And everything works perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Quick and easy! Sales and service always go above and beyond to make sure my every need is satisfied. This is my first Porsche and definitely not my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Elsa and Antonio are always great to deal with, always keep me informed on the progress and what repairs are needed. thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Best service I have ever received from any dealership in my lifetime!!! The service department is the best in the business. I will not buy another brand of car, partly because Porsche service is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

First class service department with attention paid to every detail. They still exemplify old school customer service. If I could give 10 stars I would. I drive from another state because they are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

As always the service at Porsche of New Orleans is exceptional. What else do I need to say to make 25 words. You can find out for yourself. I only wish these surveys were real. but since every dealership in the country knows you are getting this survey and make sure you always have to give them 5 stars or somebody will put it on their permanent record? I always get treated great here even without the survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great staff with excellent customer service, as expected. Josh was knowledgeable and professional. Car was detailed and he spent adequate time helping us understand all the features. The team had the paperwork prepared for a seamless process. Definitely recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The service department was courteous and professional and completed the work on my vehicle. Josh Weiss assisted with programming my vehicle for the car connect app to function. Josh is professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review