Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Elsa Duet was extremely knowledgeable and professional. If your car needs Service at Porsche of New Orleans you can't go wrong working with Elsa Duet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My buying experience was a pleasure. In fifty years of purchasing cars, never have I worked with a salesperson more professional and diligent than Nate Kolniak or a general manager more interested in seeing that I was happy than Jennifer Taylor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Antonio is always professional, engaged and personable. I always get the feeling that he is caring for the car as if it was his own. Im completely comfortable trusting him with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

An awesome experience always has been the team is exemplary in timeliness as well as quality. I highly recommend to all my friends to just buy a Porsche so that they can get great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Great sales experience. Nate Kolniak is one of a kind, responds immediately via phone/email/text - even on days off. He was very knowledgable about the newly released car I purchased and immediately looked into every question I had. He has also been extremely attentive during the post-sales period. Excellent service and highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Porsche of New Orleans Sales Force and Service Force are two cut's above any Auto Dealer in and around New Orleans area. Thanks you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great car and customer care. Very comprehensive and professional service. Courteous, listen, on time and providing complete customer satisfaction. No waiting time. Porsche service the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

This is my first Porsche and the buying experience was great. Josh and Carey made the whole process easy and pleasurable. Thank you both for the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Nate was great to deal with - straight to the point, honest and direct, no "salesman" vibe at all. Dealt with my trade in the same way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Incredibly friendly and eager to help. Best of all a "no pressure" sales team that made the buying process very fluid from the moment they greeted us to the time we drove our Cayenne off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great team (Jennifer, Jodi, Antonio. Elsa) to service your car right the first time. They follow up, Keep you updated and deliver whatever they promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Elsa and Jodi were great,however, waiting weeks for parts seems unreasonable. I feel that the Porsche organization should not allow that to happen for such a first rate type of car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Josh was very polite and answered every question I had. When I ordered the car, he stayed in touch with me, and when it arrived, he called me to make an appointment to pick it up. I was given a fair price on my 2016 porche and everyone at the dealership was helpful during the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

This is my second Porsche purchase from them in last 2 yrs. the entire experience is first class. My salesman Nate is far the best I have ever encountered

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Jennifer, Sean, Antonio, all were great in resolving and issue that can up with my 911. Love the family atmosphere. Will continue to do business at the dealership 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Friendly and professional welcome - Jody took my 2007 recently acquired 911 for a ride to diagnose any issue at no charge, which was very well appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

People were friendly and professional. Dealership was very clean and sanitized. Elsa did a wonderful job with all my concerns or questions. Overall experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great dealership. Porsche dealership of New Orleans was a great experience - had the cars I wanted, Nate was a professional, pleasant, always helpful salesman, service department is excellent. Very pleased with the Porsche local dealership..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

so awesome can't wait to get my next one. the sales team was very informative, helpful and responsive. my next 911 is already specced out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I recently put an out of state deal together on a new 2021 718 Spyder in which I was extremely impressed with the level of professionalism from this dealership. Coming from the Atlanta, Ga market, this facility offered a much more friendly and personalized buying experience. I was very impressed with my sales advisor Josh Weiss who represented the Porsche brand well and was able to consummate the deal in a very friendly, patient manner. When I decided to fly into town (last minute) to pick up my new vehicle, the staff worked around my schedule and treated me like royalty. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I brought my 20 year old Boxster S in for some major work. I knew it was going to take a bit of time as the work was extensive. Porsche NOLA pre ordered the parts to save some time. Elsa set updates and provided excellent communication as to the status of my repairs including any discrepancies that the tech found in the car when he was inspecting it. I got it back in the expected time period and the car drove GREAT. Elsa was even kind enough to arrange that the car be kept under cover when some heavy weather came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Antonio and his staff are so wonderful. They truly make you feel valued. Being new to the family, the staff was informative, professional and set a high bar for future encounters.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Nate and Josh are terrific sales reps. They were responsive and provided quality service. They made my experience at Porsche New Orleans seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

We came in for three issues. They fixed two but we still have a rogue indicator light that is frustrating as heck. Maintenance was good as was the loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Although service department was backed up, they recognize my dilemma of being out of town and plan to return home on December 25. Turned out that the service department in the Porsche Jackson office had left Something loose which caused the “check engine” light to illuminate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great Porsche service experience as always! I like the way I receive texts updating me on the status of my repairs. Elsa is friendly, knowledgeable and a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

JOSH WEISS MADE THE BUYING EXPERENCE A JOY( WHICH IT SHOULD BE) THIS IS MY WIFE AND I'S FOURTH PORSCHE AND THE EASIENT TO ENJOY. HE WAS PATIENT WITH OUR QUESTIONS AND HAD SUPERB PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE. LETS HOPE THE SERVICE IS AS GOOD AS SALES!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Sean Kerwin and the whole teams were the best. He made my buying experience greater that I expected. Very knowledgeable about the car and all of the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Personal attention and very professional/knowledgeable. Provided loaner during the service and completed the service to my car quicker than anticipated. It was truly a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I brought my Macan in for maintenance and the service was performed to my satisfaction and on time. I would definitely recommend Porsche of New Orleans for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

The people we’re very professional and polite! However I was disappointed regarding the different in price of service after I arrived with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

very nice people, love the product, hoping service will be just as good as sales, considering another car in the next 2 years from Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Excellent experience. The staff were great and the car us perfect. Nate was my excellent salesman. Wonderful experience. Nate has followed up with me and has answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Everybody there in service is just great Antonio has always kept informed every time I am there Also he does follow up calls, this is my 2nd Porsche between the service and sales I am totally happy 10 stars Rob M. As they all know me the tree man 🌲

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I won't have my cherished 2004 Turbo Cab "Schatzi" serviced anywhere else. Why settle for second best? PNO is Louisiana's very best dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Excellent as always! The best customer service anyone could ask for!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

My car had some problems and Jody and Antonio helped me get the car fixed. And as always Eric is polite and glad to see me when I pull up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My service advisor, Antonio, was excellent. As usual, the service experience was timely and professional. My vehicle was returned clean and I have been satisfied with its performance since it was returned to me.Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Took delivery of a red Porsche Mecan S. What a great car. Everyone at Porsche of New Orleans was terrific. From the initial ordering process to the final delivery, Sean and Jennifer helped us through the process. Another satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Very satisfied with all aspects of the sale. Looking forward to my next purchase. The staff made every effort to ensure a pleasurable experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Everything I expected and more, prompt, courteous and sincere in listening to concerns. I have nothing but positive things to say. I will be returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Another purchase and another satisfied customer. This is my fourth purchase from Porsche of NOLA and the experience gets better every time. Nate, Jen, Sean, and Carey are amazing to work with. This the only dealership I want to deal with. Excellent service, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The time care was out for service was very quick. Loaner set-up was very easy with an easy drop-off. The car came back clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent service which continues after the purchase is complete! Purchasing my new Cayenne coupe Could not have been an easier, more pleasant experience. Highly recommend Nate and the crew at Porsche New Orleans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great customer service. Staff was ver knowledgeable and accommodating. All questions were answered in detail. No surprises or unspecified fees and or charges. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

This dealership is a class act! Elsa and Josh could not have been more attentive! The absolute BEST customer service! I appreciate their attention to detail and always going out of their way to make sure I am never inconvenienced as a customer!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Nate has been great. Showed me his inventory and took the time to go over the car details and answer my questions. He found the car I wanted in Baton Rouge and transported it to the dealership. All went well. The Dealership was great. Very easy transition to the new Cayenne Turbo and they gave me a very fair trade in value for my Range Rover. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Antonio is great. He is a pleasure to work with on everything related to my vehicle. The dealership is conveniently located. Thanks to all for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Top notch dealership. Personal, professional and knowledgeable. They should be a templet for all dealerships. They have been very patient teaching me all of the bells and whistles on this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

As always,, great bunch of people!!!!! Need more loaner cars on the ready-=- I just hung out with the group and had plenty of coffee!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Went to purchase a used Lexus SUV and dealt with Nate. Loved the car and purchased it. They are knowledgeable and things went very smoothly. I would purchase from this dealer again, however I tend to keep cars for several years.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great dealership, I have purchased my last 3 Porsche vehicles from them and they do a great job getting me all set up in them. Very knowledgeable sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Work was done timely and efficiently, and everything was perfect when delivered to me. They're really, really good at what they do, always and consistently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Professional, considerate, sincere willingness to provide service. Plenty of notifications prior to and during service. I live in Diamondhead, Mississippi so I usually wait for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was professional and helpful. They made the experience enjoyable and worked very well together as a team. Nate was very good on follow up and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Amazing customer service experience from start to finish. Jennifer, Nate, Carey and the whole team are a pleasure. Stellar team at Porsche of New Orleans!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

From the moment I walked in I was greeted with smiling faces. Elsa was personable, professional, and efficient. I was in and out in no time and was given complimentary Lyfts to and from work and a complimentary vacuum & car wash which I was in desperate need of! My experience was truly exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Service department had car ready 2 days before promised. Always pleasant and accommodating. Car returned clean and ready to go. Car is 6 years old and runs like new, actually better than new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

The service department is always very helpful. They stay on top of things. Even though they are very busy, they will do their best to find a time to fit you in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Perfect very easy kept me informed very prompt. Thanks Eloise and Nate and josh were very attentive Jennifer greeted me by name was very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The sales person was knowledgeable and accommodating. He took us through the process of showing the vehicle, test driving and providing instructions on use. We are pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I had a great experience with the service of my vehicle at Porsche of New Orleans and highly recommend the service department at this dealership. From Jody to Antonio, the entire service team is extremely professional and competent. I will use their group for all my Porsche needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Car was serviced due to an Porsche issue. I was provided a loaner vehicle while the car was repaired. Received the car back, clean and running great. During this whole time I was kept abreast of how things were going on the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great service! Good quality work, friendly and welcoming. Good price and customer service. The service staff is very accommodating and takes great care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Thank to your guy for the best price and customer service that now I have the car I’m always want it your the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Love these guys. They have so little to work with because of lack of space & small facility but they are amazing in customer service. Really lucky to have found them a few years back and hope they remain here always!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

I searched and found my 911 online and in communication with the folks at Porsche of New Orleans. Josh Weiss and Nate did a great job guiding me through the process. The communication was excellent and I was extremely pleased with the entire process. A+ to the folks in the Big Easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Excellent customer service! Friendly and professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Jennifer, Sean, and Careydelivered on their promises! They secured my allocation and got a great deal on my trade in. It was a pleasure doing business with them,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

The best dealership service in the south, without any doubt. Always consistently punctual with work completion and the staff goes above and beyond. Antonio and Elsa are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Sean and the Porsche team where very professional. They never guessed at any of my questions they either knew them of found out. They where very helpful in designing our custom order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

There is a great team that works together at this dealership. They have great suggestions to find what you're looking for in a car. They know their product line and if they do not know they find out instead of making it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Another smooth service appointment-Antonio ready with the paperwork for the drop-off, car ready and waiting for pickup, no fuss, no stress, professional experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

The best Porsche dealership in the south! They truly make the experience as easily as possible. Everyone from sales to service is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I love this dealership and my new car! I ordered a custom built car that would be delivered at the beginning of the new year. Unfortunately, my circumstances changed and I needed a car much sooner. The entire sales team, including the sales managers, went above and beyond to find me as close a car to my original order as possible...and much sooner of course. Their dedication and enthusiasm to help me is something i have not experienced before from a car dealership. I am beyond impressed and grateful for this car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Excellent service, great access to the service rep. easy check out. Checked my car all over. Repairs done . Richard Bird

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I have had nothing but consistently exceptional service for years from this dealership. Prior to buying my (now 2nd) Porsche from them, and for my other non Porsche cars, I avoid dealerships and the service they provide - never had a good outcome prior to using Ray Brant Porsche in New Orleans. The staff has changed over the years, but not the quality of stheir service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Fantastic experience from the time I walked on the lot to the time I drove off of it. Great atmosphere. They really appear to enjoy working with each other and that makes a huge difference. They need more real estate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Josh was super! He had a very good knowledge of the cars we were interested in. He listened to our needs and wants and worked to find the exact match. We could not have been happier with the sales team. We had some interaction with Sean and Nate and know that if Josh is not available, either of them would be able to help us. Look forward to a longterm relationship with Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great experience in purchasing my new Porsche. During these trying times of Covid-19 the experience was especially impressive. My wife and I felt very safe. Everyone wore face masks plenty of sanitizer and kept there distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Such excellent service don't know where to begin. Had a slew of lights come on as I was driving on I-10 and checked in with Antonio. He suggested that the car be towed in because of possible computer issues and turned out to be wheel sensor. All changed and ready to head out tomorrow. Best guys there..Jody, Antonio, Elsa & Eric. You simply can't ask for better and they actually make you love your Porsche even more! Not sure how that's possible, but sure do. Time for our wonderful Porsche dealership to take over the Infinity ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans is awesome! Antonio and the service department works hard to ensure you are satisfied and you thoroughly understand the work being performed on your vehicle! Great team!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I brought the car in for the 10000 service and a recall on a brake matter. While attending the brake recall matter, something went haywire with the computer system. Antonio kept me informed and offered a "loaner". I was not driving the car much, and live 70 miles away, so I did not take a loaner. It took a long time (weeks) to get the necessary part to repair the computer, and Antonio kept me informed of delays and stayed in touch. The company was well represented and did the best they could in our weird coronavirus circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Antonio Rosado IS ALWAYS ON TOP OF IT, NEVER HAVE TO WAIT FOR AN ANSWER, AND OR UPDATE. THANKS AGAIN FOR THE HELP. RICHARD SAVOIE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I had a wonderful experience working with Elsa! I felt I was in the best hands from the minute I walked into the dealership. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Working with Antonio Rosado at Porsche of New Orleans, La is amazing. As a customer, he makes me feel secure in the service as a customer and the work my car will receive. Outstanding customer service skills. This was an exceptional experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Service was quick + practically effortless! Elsa is always very nice, super responsive + efficient! Work to be performed is always explained in a way that is easy to understand with the cost of each part of the work included so there are never unexpected surprises.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Mr Sean Kerwin was tremendous and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Failed to make a purchase because of a family issue that came up but he did not hesitate to make sure I had all the info that I needed for whenever I come back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I popped into the dealership with an emergency (no appointment) and still received preferential treatment. The service department was backed up due to fewer workers and all loaner cars were already assigned. But, they were courteous and apologetic and in the end, I got my vehicle back in just a few days. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

The staff in the service department is second to none. They exceeded my expectations with the quality of the work performed and the value for the price paid. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Antonio Rosado IS ALWAYS ON TOP OF IT, NEVER HAVE TO WAIT FOR AN ANSWER, AND OR UPDATE. GREAT SINCE THE FIRST DAY I WALKED IN SINCE 2013

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Great sales team and the best service department for Porsche in the state!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Elsa was great to work with! She kept me updated by text on my car's progress. Very friendly and professional. I will definitely schedule all future services with Porsche of New Orleans!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Everyone was very responsive and friendly. If the person I want is not there, someone else helps. Everyone is knowledgeable about the product. They made I got the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

This is by far the best sales and service department I have dealt with. The sales department was great when I purchased my Macan S and the service has been wonderful. I wouldn't let anyone else touch my Porsche. I drive in from Youngsville and it's worth the drive. These guys are great. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review