Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service at Porschè of New Orleans is always handled in a very professional yet friendly manner. Vehicle was ready in the projected time frame

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had an unforeseen, difficult problem involving power steering, caused by something you wouldn't believe, and it was handled expertly and efficiently, as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

My experience working with Sean Kerwin was outstanding! He was extremely responsive and more than helpful in doing a remote transaction. Not only was this the most expensive car I've ever purchased -- it's also the first car I've ever purchased completely sight unseen. All I can say is that I would buy from you guys again in a heartbeat!!! Thanks you for an awesome experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I found the quality of work to be exceptional. The communications from the service team was exceptional and timely. I was very satisfied with the service on both of my Porsches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very professional and down to earth . Friendly disposition and displayed an attentiveness to the problem while speaking with him. Service was handled with efficiency and speed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent customer service. Antonio always answers my questions thoroughly and always on top his game. The entire staff rocks!!! Thank you kindly for the such great hospitality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Always receive great customer service, Appreciate Nate - Jennifer - and our Finance guy - Carey Enjoy doing business with you guys. Good luck going forward Bill Rouselle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great service. Service got the part needed and installed it without problems. Professional friendly service. Will recommend Porsche Dealership and the service department. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Elsa and Antonio saved me a lot of money - some maintenance had been done while I was traveling - she checked with Porsche in Mobile and Baton Rouge to determine some things had been done ! I am always pleased with the service department !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Service department was very courteous and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Josh was great to deal with. He made buying the car remotely very simple and fun. When I drove in to finish the trade everyone was amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Fantastic Service as usual! We know we are taken care of at Porsche of New Orleans!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Love that they all worked together. Anybody can help you at any time. Sales staff are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Not enough loaner cars . Other than that , it would be a five !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Completed the work on time as promised and the craftsmanship was excellent. I am very pleased and once again in love with my Cayman S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The team was extraordinary friendly and helpful. great experiences !! love Porsche! it is refreshing to be treated with the upmost respect and sincerity. wish I could buy a new Porsche every year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Elsa, and Antonio are absolutely the reason why I keep returning there professionalism goes up and beyond my expectations! Thank you guys for taking care of my family! Eddie M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Fantastic service and everyone was so warm and inviting, Antonio and everyone involved made my day. I can definitely say without a doubt I certainly felt special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

All friendly service. Knowledgeable people. Not pressured. Was kept informed about progress of delivery. Received car in perfect conditions. All buttons and switches were explained and I was invited back any time for training. I have been back once, so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I love my car, but I love the service at Porsche NOLA more! Jody and Elsa are over the top helpful and accommodating. This last time, I was in a hurry and Else had my car under the covering because it was raining she was outside waiting for me. I drove up, got out of the loaner and into my car in 30 seconds flat! They are amazing and have been for all 5 years that I have been with Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Fantastic service. Everyone was so accommodating and came up with an urgent needed loaner, even though they had none. Great!! Even the sales staff (Nate) made sure everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The best dealer service center I have ever dealt with. I've used them for three regular service intervals and three warranty covered items for a CPO Porsche. Antonio has bee excellent in performance of his duties. The work performed has also been equally perfect. The atmosphere is always friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I love the courtesy kind employees I know them all from my visit and every time every one is so kind Antonio and his colleagues five star all the way and the sales people five star all the way It means a lot when they remember your name first and last when you show up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The staff always goes beyond expectations when it comes to customer service, I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. They kind and thoughtful all the time, and the service department is especially good when it comes my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Went in for service. As usual everyone was super nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Elsa goes above and beyond in her job.. It is a absolute joy to work with her !! The fact that she exchanges a loaner car directly to my home makes me a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Awesome customer service!!!! Nate and Jennifer were great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Always a great experience! This is my fifth Porsche and I've always had a very positive experience. Josh is a great addition to the team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Service department is great. My service advisor Mr. Rosado responds promptly and I am always taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I love the nice atmosphere from the time you enter the building , everyone is so warm and helpful . Mr. Antonio is very professional, and helpful and always get the job done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Perfect experience. Friendly people and quick service. Thank you guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The best service department I have ever dealt with. I liked the Mercedes GL350 we owned; however, the service was so bad at the Mercedes dealership that I won’t buy another Mercedes. I switched to Porsche and have never been happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

A great recovery from some unresponsiveness during the heart of the pandemic. Things appear to be back to the 5-Star performance norm. Antonio is a first class player.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I was satisfied my service. Antonio did a great job with securing my new tire. There is disconnect with my tire warranty company. I purchased my vehicle from a different dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

They were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Sean made several trips to my home to ensure I was getting the full benefit of the new technology in my vehicle. I would recommend him and all the members of the team to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

My vehicle was completed as promised and the problem was resolved. Antonio is my service manager is very knowledge about Porsche vehicles and knew exactly what the problem was when I called him with my issue with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

My experience here was great. Elsa was my service advisor and she is knowledgeable, friendly, personable. and efficient. Everyone was friendly and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I am a repeat customer and refer because the service is EXCELLENT! Elsa and Antonio and the entire service team is a model that all other dealerships should model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I had a great experience. Thanks a lot! My car was taken care of and I received a great loaner for the day. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

From management to sales, everything was great. They treated you like family. Making sure everything goes smoothly. Nate was very helpful and the process was fast and straightforward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I had a great experience. Thanks a lot! My car was taken care of and I received a great loaner for the day. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Personnel, Sales, Services, showrooms & personnel communications as well as loaners & delivery!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great experience!! Josh and the entire staff were professional, patient and thorough. My wife and I are very pleased with our 718 purchase. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I appreciated Antonio's communication. I was not always hearing what I wanted to hear but he communicated with me and kept me up to date on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

The service department is absolutely wonderful to work with. They communicate quickly and effectively and make the drop off and pick up process seamless. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Antonio was excellent! Fast service! So happy to have this dealership in my area. Next service is in 2500 miles. I will be back to have it completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Our experience with Josh was friendly, simple and fun! We felt respected and heard. We love our new Macan! The staff truly made our first luxury purchase smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Car service made my waiting time productive and so lovely not to drive in New Orleans since I am from Slidell.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Great customer service.!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great service, very helpful, amd would go back again for service. They handled my issue in a timely manner and kept me up to date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

First, I loved everything about the dealership process at Porsche of New Orleans. Next, the Cayenne drives very nice. In closing, Josh Weiss and Carey Stockton were very helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects in selling me the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I found the whole group courteous, professional, and informative. I was very impressed fact that I received my car back, possibly service, on the same day that I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

As always i had a great experience. i dropped my car off and the service completed the next day and on time. Elsa was very accommodating to my timing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The salesman that my daughter and I conducted business with was excellent. We executed all the paper via mail, which worked out perfect. I would recommend people to see Josh when purchasing an auto. Thanks again to our salesman Josh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Elsa gets 5 Stars, but the lack of loaners gets -1 stars. She always is friendly, service oriented and keeps me updated on the work. Plus she's just a great person. The lack of loaner cars is very problematic. I have spent a lot over the last 2 years and expect a loaner for that kind of output and for the number of days I had to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Excellent customer relations. They know my name and are attendant to my car needs because they listen to what I’m saying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everything was perfect. The part was ordered promptly and efficiently, and appeared on time. it was properly installed in short order. And everything works perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Quick and easy! Sales and service always go above and beyond to make sure my every need is satisfied. This is my first Porsche and definitely not my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Elsa and Antonio are always great to deal with, always keep me informed on the progress and what repairs are needed. thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Best service I have ever received from any dealership in my lifetime!!! The service department is the best in the business. I will not buy another brand of car, partly because Porsche service is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

First class service department with attention paid to every detail. They still exemplify old school customer service. If I could give 10 stars I would. I drive from another state because they are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

As always the service at Porsche of New Orleans is exceptional. What else do I need to say to make 25 words. You can find out for yourself. I only wish these surveys were real. but since every dealership in the country knows you are getting this survey and make sure you always have to give them 5 stars or somebody will put it on their permanent record? I always get treated great here even without the survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great staff with excellent customer service, as expected. Josh was knowledgeable and professional. Car was detailed and he spent adequate time helping us understand all the features. The team had the paperwork prepared for a seamless process. Definitely recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The service department was courteous and professional and completed the work on my vehicle. Josh Weiss assisted with programming my vehicle for the car connect app to function. Josh is professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Fast, friendly and quality service and experience. Tire and wheel protection I purchase was honored with no hassel The waiting area was comfortable with a good variety of complements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Good experience. Service was performed quickly. Antonio is always very accommodating. Communication was efficient and my vehicle was ready sooner than promised. No wait for transport to mall while I waited for vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Nate provided stellar customer service and has made ordering and buying a new car fun! The entire staff is easy to work with and always willing to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Always willing to assist customers from any team member. Professional and courteous, top notch team. The SUV came in exactly as we ordered it, and it was a little early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Antonio is wonderful. He always makes service process as convenient and hassle free as possible and keeps you updated on progress. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Sean was the best. He was knowledgeable, accommodating and always available to answer questions. He made the process of ordering our new car very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Carey could not have been more helpful in helping us extend our warranty! I called the day before driving five hours with only 400 miles left on our warranty. He was able to get me the quote, match another dealership's price, and have the warranty effective before I left in the morning. Thank you, Carey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Was able to fit the repairs with my schedule which was great. The staff was very friendly and polite and seemed very knowledgeable about the issue with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dealership strives to satisfy customer by maximizing warranty coverage and coverage provided by plans such as Tire Insurance.....I like it when i save money on those things that break and are actually covered by such coverages.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Just had my vehicle serviced due to a warranty issue. They gave me an awesome loaner car! They are always very professional and courteous to me at this dealership! Great place to buy a Porsche!! Great Service after the Sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Porsche service team is a pleasure to deal with each time! They are responsive and super friendly and accommodating. Elsa, Jody, Eric and Antonio are always there to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Elsa, was very helpful and accommodating. The service was painless and worked around my schedule to get it done. Worked around next appointment....well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Service makes it very easy to drop off and pick up a vehicle. Advisor is very professional and knowledgable. Very clean and friendly environment. Service is consistent and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jennifer (GM) and Josh (Sales) made the buying experience easy. Very informed on any questions we had and told us what exactly to expect, not what we wanted to hear. I appreciate that type of candidness. Never felt pressured to buy, rather felt buying from the dealership was in my best interest. Both represent Porsche well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Besides having drop dead gorgeous vehicles, the service department is amazing & recommend this dealership without reservation. I could go on for hours, but to say that these guys have saved me from disaster on multiple occasions is an understatement. Antonio is amazing and incredibly knowledgeable & has been there for me so many times. Jody is the best service director ever! It might sound like I always have car trouble - BUT that's NOT the case....I simply find every road hazard imaginable and just can't seem to keep tires in one piece and inflated! Buy your ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Porsche of New Orleans exceeds our expectations each visit. They provide fantastic and fast service. Always pleased by the exceptional customer service that Jody provides!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The whole team was very professional. Nate made the sale and the team took care of us. They made sure I knew what every knob, button and switch did. My iPhone was connected and a back mat was thrown in the deal to compensate for some scratches in the back. Great deal. Caring and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Brought car in for new tire. The service department noted it was almost time for routine service. Did that too. Car delivered on time and clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great service every time. They are always concerned about safety when it comes to my vehicle. Antonio is always quick, courteous and knowledgeable. It is always a smooth process. I never knew this is what great customer service was like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Prompt and efficient help for a dead battery that had left me stranded. Problem resolved within about 2 hours on a Saturday. Excellent in all respects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the customer service and quickly they had my car ready. I hope this is like the old saying . First expression are great everlasting ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great experience. It's a joy to work with people who really are enthusiastic about the product they represent and sell. They made the experience enjoyable!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have bought plenty of cars in my time and never had the easyness and not pushy with purchasing a vehicle; and that's what I love about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Elsa is always very responsive and professional. I never have a problem with Service department and that is one of the reason I continue to be a Porsche of New Orleans costumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Both on my initial call and throughout the service the service reps were informative and very pleasant. When I told Elsa my problem she was very knowledgeable about the recall and put my mind at ease immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jody Parks was extremely helpful and accommodating and Elsa made sure our needs were met. Everyone here was friendly. We thank you for getting us back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

All good. Not gonna write 25 words. All good. Not gonna write 25 words. All good. Not gonna write 25 words. All good. Not gonna write 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The dealership is always great and Elsa is always pleasant and accommodating. I will forever prefer the exhaust note of my Cayman and may need to keep it indefinitely to avoid the passive nature of the electric cars of the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

There were few issues that took 2 months to correct, and the main issue was related to Porsche Financial Services which came up with a different monthly statement compared to what was agreed upon in the contract. The issue was they never notified the dealership or the consumer about the discrepancy, and just sent a statement with a different bill. It took an extraordinary effort from Jennifer to correct this even though it was not a mistake from the dealership’s part. Nate was always available for help and would reply even on his days off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Elsa Duet was extremely knowledgeable and professional. If your car needs Service at Porsche of New Orleans you can't go wrong working with Elsa Duet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My buying experience was a pleasure. In fifty years of purchasing cars, never have I worked with a salesperson more professional and diligent than Nate Kolniak or a general manager more interested in seeing that I was happy than Jennifer Taylor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Antonio is always professional, engaged and personable. I always get the feeling that he is caring for the car as if it was his own. Im completely comfortable trusting him with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2021

Yes! Two coworkers are planning to come visit


Leave Us A Review